Dagens låt.. :S

okej det är lite fånigt att verkligen bara göra som ngn annan. Ta deras idé men sorry Cissi. Det finns verkligen inget bättre sätt.
Jag kollade på videon till denna låt och jag blir bara så glad, har lyssnat på Lilly Allen hela eftermiddagen. Me like.
(näe jag har inte direkt lust att slå ngn eller råna eller vadomhelst men jag bara gillar't.



Smile - Lilly Allen

When you first left me I was wanting more
But you were fucking that girl next door, what ja do that for?
When you first left me I didn't know what to say
I never been on my own that way, just sat by myself all day

I was so lost back then
But with a little help from my friends
I found a light in the tunnel at the end
Now you're calling me up on the phone
So you can have a little whine and a moan
And it's only because you're feeling alone

At first, when I see you cry,
it makes me smile, it makes me smile.
At worst, I feel bad for a while,
But then I just smile,
I go ahead and smile.

Whenever you see me you say that you want me back
And I tell you it don't mean jack, no it don't mean jack
I couldn't stop laughing, no I just couldn't help myself
See you messed up my mental health, I was quite unwell

I was so lost back then
But with a little help from my friends
I found a light in the tunnel at the end
An' now you're calling me up on the phone
So you can have a little whine and a moan
An' it's only because you're feeling alone

At first when I see you cry,
It makes me smile, it makes me smile
At worst I feel bad for a while,
But then I just smile, I go ahead and smile



At first when I see you cry, (when I see you cry)
it makes me smile, it makes me smile (it makes me smile)
At worst I feel bad for a while, (I feel bad for a while)
But then I just smile ( But then I just smile, I go ahead and smile...)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lovisa

Sorry igen Cissi. men din blogg är cool oxå. :D

2009-01-08 @ 00:03:28
URL: http://piplisa.blogg.se/
Postat av: Lovisa

Det är verkligen en lite småelak text, är det inte? Men ja, det är väl jag i ett nötskal då, gäller att ha låga tankar om sig själv! :D Me rock!

2009-01-08 @ 00:10:39
URL: http://piplisa.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0